Important Dates to Remember

Thu, 10/06/2016 - 4:13pm

 

IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER 

Thursday, October 6 - Progress Reports Issued

Tuesday, October 11 - 5th Grade Musical Rehearsal 4pm

Wednesday, October 12 - Schools Closed

Thursday, October 13 - K Field Trip to Miller Branch Library (Kirby, Wensien, Boardley)

Wednesday, October 19 - 5th Grade Musical Rehearsal 4pm

Thursday, October 20 - K Field Trip to Miller Branch Library (Vannurden, Nation, Jagoda)

Friday, October 21 - 4th Grade Field Trip to Annapolis

Wednesday, October 26 - 5th Grade Musical Rehearsal 4pm

Friday, October 28 - PTA Fall Festival (6:30 – 8:30)

                                    Word Parade am / Celebrations pm  (More information to follow)