Important News

Logo image

The Elkster Examiner - November 17, 2017

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 3:00pm

The Elkster Examiner - november 17, 2017
Logo image

The Elkster Examiner - October 20, 2017

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 11:14am

THE ELKSTER EXAMINER October 20, 2017
Logo image

EES Spirit Day is this Friday, September 29

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 10:59am

Have your child wear a jersey or t-shirt of his or her favorite sports team! Students are also welcome to wear one of their own team’s jerseys for any sport they play.
Logo image

A message of awareness

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 3:54pm

The link will connect you to an important three minute video from HCDrugFree that raises awareness of the opioid crisis in Howard County and the related impact on our students.
Logo image

School Supply Lists 2017-2018

Fri, 07/28/2017 - 1:51pm

Here are the school supply lists for 2017-18 school year
Logo image

Report Student Absences Here

Fri, 04/07/2017 - 10:31am

To report student absences, please fill out the following online form: http://eesabsence.weebly.com/
Logo image

Bus Safety at E.E.S.

Tue, 01/10/2017 - 12:46pm

This week we have begun training our students about the rules and expectations of the bus. Please take a moment to review the expectations and then discuss them with your child/children.
Logo image

The Elkster Examiner - January 8, 2017

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 11:49am

The Elkster Examiner - January 8, 2017
Logo image

Middle School Parent Orientation

Thu, 01/05/2017 - 11:44am

Middle School Parent Orientation
Logo image

Elkster Examiner

Fri, 12/23/2016 - 4:02pm

Elkster Examiner 12/23/16

Pages