School Staff

Administration

Michael Caldwell | Principal | Michael_Caldwell@hcpss.org
Kristian Rutledge | Assistant Principal | Kristian_Rutledge@hcpss.org
Bradley Scobie | Assistant Principal | Bradley_Scobie@hcpss.org

Front Office

Laura Nichols | Principal's Secretary | Laura_Nichols@hcpss.org
Jenny Whitebloom | Teacher's Secretary | Jennifer_Whitebloom@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smallidge | Teacher's Secretary | Jennifer_Smallidge@hcpss.org
Theresa Morgan | Teacher's Secretary | Theresa_Morgan@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Kristen Tacka | Teacher | Kristen_Tacka@hcpss.org
Melissa Cisiewicz | Special Education Teacher | Melissa_Cisiewicz@hcpss.org
Joan Steinrucken | Paraeducator
LaDawn Jackson | Paraeducator

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team Home Page
Laura Jagoda | Team Leader | Laura_Jagoda@hcpss.org
Valerie Hubbs | Teacher | Valerie_Hubbs@hcpss.org
Ashley Croughn | Teacher | Ashley_Croughn@hcpss.org
Christine Hipp | Teacher | Christine_Hipp@hcpss.org
Michelle Kirby | Teacher | Michelle_Kirby@hcpss.org
Lisa Chun | Teacher | Lisa_Chun@hcpss.org
Karen Stevens | Teacher | Karen_Stevens@hcpss.org
Nandita Mishra | Paraeducator
Susan Lavin | Paraeducator
Joszette Cunningham | .5 Kindergarten Paraeducator

First Grade

Click here for the 1st Grade Team Home Page
Jenell Boardley | Team Leader | Jenell_Boardley@hcpss.org
Laura Fortney | Teacher | Laura_Fortney@hcpss.org
Sherri Sloat | Teacher | Sherri_Sloat@hcpss.org
Lyndsey Alvarez | Teacher | Lyndsey_Alvarez@hcpss.org
Cindy Lovo | Teacher | Cindy_Lovo@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Scott | Teacher | Kaitlyn_Scott@hcpss.org
Colleen Smith | Paraeducator

Second Grade

Click here for our 2nd Grade Team Home Page
Shelley Cooke | Team Leader | Shelley_Cooke@hcpss.org
Nancy Paik | Teacher | Nancy_Paik@hcpss.org
Diana Andrews | Teacher | Diana_Andrews@hcpss.org
Molly Miller | Teacher | Mary_Miller1@hcpss.org
Kim Petry | Teacher | Kimberly_Petry@hcpss.org
Jessica Wilson | Teacher | Jessica_L_Wilson@hcpss.org
Deborah Hurlock | teacher | Deborah_Hurlock@hcpss.org
Rebecca Shaw | Paraeducator
Kelly Geist | Intern
Rhianna McConnell | Intern

Third Grade

Click here for our 3rd Grade Team Home Page
Emma Bass | Team Leader | Emma_Bass@hcpss.org
Kimberly Gregory | Teacher | Kimberly_Gregory@hcpss.org
Debra Schwarzl | Teacher | Debra_Schwarzl@hcpss.org
Kathy Shilling | Teacher | Kathy_Shilling@hcpss.org
Ryan Toland | Teacher | Gregory_Toland@hcpss.org
Melissa Stahr | Teacher | Melissa_Stahr@hcpss.org
Karen Cole | Paraeducator
Emily Scheele | Intern
Gianna Nierwinski | Intern

Fourth Grade

Click here for our 4th Grade Team Home Page
Olivia House | Team Leader | Olivia_Jeffers_House@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn O'Carroll | Teacher | Kaitlyn_OCarroll@hcpss.org
Megan Tiralla | Teacher | Megan_Tiralla@hcpss.org
Zakiya Williams | Teacher | Zakiya_Williams@hcpss.org
Kelly Hamilton | teacher | Kelly_Hamilton@hcpss.org
Kimberly Leffler | Teacher | Kimberly_Leffler@hcpss.org
Rosanna Gambo | Paraeducator

Fifth Grade

Click here for our 5th Grade Team Home Page
Laura Grabowski | Team Leader | Laura_Grabowski@hcpss.org
Blake Beaudoin | Teacher | Blake_Beaudoin@hcpss.org
Rachel Clewer | Teacher | Rachel_Clewer@hcpss.org
Kelly McNally | Teacher | Kelly_McNally@hcpss.org
Stephanie Tully | Teacher | Stephanie_Tully@hcpss.org
Kevin Ridgley | Teacher | Kevin_Ridgley@hcpss.org
Stephanie Field | Paraeducator
Katie Gehrdes | Intern

Special Education

Kelsey Schriefer | Special Education Team Leader | Kelsey_Schriefer@hcpss.org
Melissa Cisiewicz | Special Education Teacher | Melissa_Cisiewicz@hcpss.org
Susan Watcher | Special Education Teacher | Susan_Watcher@hcpss.org
Jean-Marie Fahey | Special Education Teacher | Jean-Marie_Fahey@hcpss.org
Erica Thogersen | Special Education Teacher | Erica_Thogersen@hcpss.org
Matthew Craig | Special Education Teacher | Matthew_Craig@hcpss.org
Michelle Steinbacher | Special Education Teacher | Michelle_Steinbacher@hcpss.org
Kathryn Durlach | Speech & Language Pathologist | Kathryn_Durlach@hcpss.org
Debra Myhand | Speech& Language Pathlogist | Debra_Myhand@hcpss.org
Meredith Hady | Occupational Therapist
Andra Shanley | Occupational Therapist | Andra_Shanley@hcpss.org
Neelover Aldehai | Paraeducator
Helen Chamberlain | Paraeducator
Sue Conaway | Paraeducator
Kim Roberts | Paraeducator
Dorothy Whitman | Paraeducator
Derek Swansosn | SA
Anne Marie Madairy | SA
Treneta Humphries | CAS
Carolyn Smith | CAS
Paula Malone | CAS
Kwana Gentry-Johnson | CAS

Gifted and Talented

Lee Pfeifer | GT Teacher | Lee_Pfeifer@hcpss.org
Cheryl Rager | GT Teacher | Cheryl_Rager@hcpss.org

Technology

Jennifer Wong | Technology Teacher | Jennifer_Wong@hcpss.org
Kathryn Muir | Tecnology Teacher | Kathryn_Muir@hcpss.org

Art

Bruce Wong | Art Teacher | Bruce_Wong@hcpss.org
Eric Hopkins | Art Teacher | Eric_Hopkins@hcpss.org

Library Media

Heather Green | Media Specialist | Heather_Green@hcpss.org
Karen Moroughan | Media Specialist | eesmediacenter@hcpss.org

Music

Judy Gill | Strings Teacher | Judith_Gill@hcpss.org | Mrs. Gill's Website
Carrie Loughry | Music Teacher | Carrie_Loughry@hcpss.org
Nicholas Marini | Band Director | Nicholas_Marini@hcpss.org
Nicole Broemm | Music Teacher | nicole_broemm@hcpss.org

Physical Education

Conrad Brookhart | PE Teacher | Conrad_Brookhart@hcpss.org
Lawrence Books | PE Teacher | Lawrence_Books@hcpss.org
Gregory Hines | PE Teacher | Gregory_Hines@hcpss.org

ESOL

Van McKenna | teacher | Van_McKenna@hcpss.org
Jessica Arroyo | teacher | Jessica_Arroyo@hcpss.org

Reading Specialists

Julianna Hayes | Reading Specialist | Julianna_Hayes@hcpss.org
Freya Hill | Reading Specialist | Freya_Hill@hcpss.org
Dina Barrett | Reading Recovery Teacher | Dina_Barrett@hcpss.org

School Support Team

Jessica Ritzau | Psychologist | Jessica_Ritzau@hcpss.org
Stephanie Dean | School Counselor K,2,3,5 | Stephanie_Dean@hcpss.org
Jodi Shochet | Alternative Education Coordinator | Jodi_Shochet@hcpss.org
Angie Szalecki | School Counselor (Mondays, Wednesdays, every other Friday) 1,4
Adrienne Grein | Alternative Education Paraeducator | Adrienne_Grein@hcpss.org
Tom Bowen | PPW | Tom_Bowen@hcpss.org

Related Services

Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist | Claire_Hanlein@hcpss.org
Andra Shanley | Occupational Therapist | Andra_Shanley@hcpss.org

Health Office

Marianne Jones | Health Assistant | Marianne_Jones@hcpss.org
Jennifer Tucker | Cluster Nurse | Jennifer_Tucker@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Donald Burnette | Custodian
Rozana Elphage | Custodian (.5)
Petra Gordon | Custodian
Pat Vereen | Custodian

Food Service Staff

Lois Noah | Manager
Chien Mei Yee