School Staff

Administration

Michael Caldwell | Principal | Michael_Caldwell@hcpss.org
Kristian Rutledge | Assistant Principal | Kristian_Rutledge@hcpss.org
Nancy Richardson | Assistant Principal | Nancy_Richardson@hcpss.org

Front Office

Stacey Wells | Principal Secretary | Stacey_Wells@hcpss.org
Laura Nichols | Teacher Secretary | Laura_Nichols@hcpss.org
Jennifer Whitebloom | Teacher Secretary | Jennifer_Eley-Whitebloom@hcpss.org
Jen Soler | Teacher Secretary (AM only) | Jennifer_Soler@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Kristen Tacka | Teacher | Kristen_Tacka@hcpss.org
Melissa Cisiewicz | Special Educator | Melissa_Cisiewicz@hcpss.org
Myles Nobles | Speech & Language Pathologist (.1) | Myles_Nobles@hcpss.org
Joszette Cunningham | Paraeducator
LaDawn Jackson | Paraeducator

Kindergarten

Click here for the Kindergarten Team Home Page
Laura Jagoda | Team Leader | Laura_Jagoda@hcpss.org
Jenell Boardley | Teacher | Jenell_Boardley@hcpss.org
Ashley Croughn | Teacher | Ashley_Croughn@hcpss.org
Christine Hipp | Teacher | Christine_Hipp@hcpss.org
Michelle Kirby | Teacher | Michelle_Kirby@hcpss.org
Karen Stevens | Teacher | Karen_Stevens@hcpss.org
Alena Bertova | Paraeducator (.5)
Stephanie Field | Paraeducator
Susan Lavin | Paraeducator
Rachel Lee | Intern for Mrs. Kirby

First Grade

Click here for the 1st Grade Team Home Page
Valerie Hubbs | Team Leader | Valerie_Hubbs@hcpss.org
Dina Barrett | Reading Recovery Teacher | Dina_Barrett@hcpss.org
Laura Fortney | Teacher | Laura_Fortney@hcpss.org
Kelly Hamilton | Teacher | Kelly_Hamilton@hcpss.org
Debbie Hurlock | Teacher | Deborah_Hurlock@hcpss.org
Cindy Lovo | Teacher | Cindy_Lovo@hcpss.org
Nancy Paik | Teacher | Nancy_Paik@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Scott | Teacher | Kaitlyn_Scott@hcpss.org
Colleen Smith | Paraeducator
Maddie Vigus | Intern for Mrs. Hurlock

Second Grade

Click here for our 2nd Grade Team Home Page
Shelley Cooke | Team Leader | Shelley_Cooke@hcpss.org
Lyndsey Alvarez | Teacher | Lyndsey_Alvarez@hcpss.org
Diana Andrews | Teacher | Diana_Andrews@hcpss.org
Emma Bass | Teacher | Emma_Bass@hcpss.org
Molly Miller | Teacher | Mary_Miller1@hcpss.org
Kim Petry | Teacher | Kimberly_Petry@hcpss.org
Jessica Wilson | Teacher | Jessica_L_Wilson@hcpss.org
Dorothy Whitman | Paraeducator
Hannah Holland | Intern for Mrs. Cooke
Ellery Klineyoung | Intern for Mrs. Andrews
Gemma Tripodi | Intern for Mrs. Petry

Third Grade

Click here for our 3rd Grade Team Home Page
Laura Grabowski | Team Leader | Laura_Grabowski@hcpss.org
Kimberly Gregory | Teacher | Kimberly_Gregory@hcpss.org
Debra Schwarzl | Teacher | Debra_Schwarzl@hcpss.org
Kathy Shilling | Teacher | Kathy_Shilling@hcpss.org
Ryan Toland | Teacher | Gregory_Toland@hcpss.org
Karen Cole | Paraeducator
Jordan Schwartz | Intern for Mrs. Grabowski

Fourth Grade

Click here for our 4th Grade Team Home Page
Olivia House | Team Leader | Olivia_Jeffers_House@hcpss.org
Lisa Chun | Teacher | Lisa_Chun@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn O'Carroll | Teacher | Kaitlyn_OCarroll@hcpss.org
Kevin Ridgley | Teacher | Kevin_Ridgley@hcpss.org
Megan Tiralla | Teacher | Megan_Tiralla@hcpss.org
Zakiya Williams | Teacher | Zakiya_Williams@hcpss.org
Rosanna Gambo | Paraeducator

Fifth Grade

Click here for our 5th Grade Team Home Page
Emilie Fredrick | Team Leader | Emilie_Fredrick@hcpss.org
Blake Beaudoin | Teacher | Blake_Beaudoin@hcpss.org
Rachel Clewer | Teacher | Rachel_Clewer@hcpss.org
Kelly McNally | Teacher | Kelly_McNally@hcpss.org
Melissa Stahr | Teacher | Melissa_Stahr@hcpss.org
Stephanie Tully | Teacher | Stephanie_Tully@hcpss.org
Rebecca Shaw | Paraeducator
Elena Silva | Intern for Mrs. Tully

Special Education

Kelsey Schriefer | Special Education Team Leader | Kelsey_Schriefer@hcpss.org
Athena Chambers | Special Education Teacher | Athena_Chambers@hcpss.org
Amilia Cheung | Speech & Language Pathologist (part time) | Amilia_Cheung@hcpss.org
Melissa Cisiewicz | Special Educator | Melissa_Cisiewicz@hcpss.org
Matthew Craig | Special Education Teacher | Matthew_Craig@hcpss.org
Kathryn Durlach | Speech & Language Pathologist | Kathryn_Durlach@hcpss.org
Jean-Marie Fahey | Special Education Teacher | Jean-Marie_Fahey@hcpss.org
Meredith Hady | Occupational Therapist
Myles Nobles | Speech & Language Pathologist (.1) | Myles_Nobles@hcpss.org
Michelle Steinbacher | Special Education Teacher | Michelle_Steinbacher@hcpss.org
Erica Thogersen | Special Education Teacher | Erica_Thogersen@hcpss.org
Andra Shanley | Occupational Therapist | Andra_Shanley@hcpss.org
Susan Watcher | Special Education Teacher | Susan_Watcher@hcpss.org
Neelover Aldehai | Paraeducator
Helen Chamberlain | Paraeducator
Sue Conaway | Paraeducator
Nandita Mishra | Paraeducator
Kim Roberts | Paraeducator
Jessica Stockham | Paraeducator
Debbie Adamitis | Student Assistant
Kathleen Bruce | CAS
Maryem Cherkaoul | CAS
Judy Gerb | CAS
Treneta Humphries | CAS
Anne Madairy | CAS
Carolyn Smith | CAS

Gifted and Talented

Lee Pfeifer | GT Teacher | Lee_Pfeifer@hcpss.org
Cheryl Rager | GT Teacher | Cheryl_Rager@hcpss.org

Technology

Jennifer Wong | Technology Teacher | Jennifer_Wong@hcpss.org
Sherri Sloat | Technology Teacher | Sherri_Sloat@hcpss.org

Art

Jeff Dombek | Art Teacher | Jeffrey_Dombek@hcpss.org
Bruce Wong | Art Teacher | Bruce_Wong@hcpss.org

Library Media

Heather Green | Media Specialist | Heather_Green@hcpss.org
Karen Moroughan | Media Specialist | eesmediacenter@hcpss.org
Joan Steinrucken | Media Paraeducator

Music

Ashley Cameron | Music Teacher | Ashley_Cameron@hcpss.org
Judy Gill | Strings Teacher | Judith_Gill@hcpss.org | Mrs. Gill's Website
Carrie Loughry | Music Teacher | Carrie_Loughry@hcpss.org
Steve Wampler | Band Teacher | Steven_Wampler@hcpss.org | Mr. Wampler's Band Website

Physical Education

Conrad Brookhart | PE Teacher | Conrad_Brookhart@hcpss.org
Lawrence Books | PE Teacher | Lawrence_Books@hcpss.org
David Murphy | PE Teacher | David_Murphy@hcpss.org

ESOL

Jeanette Johnson | ESOL Teacher | Jeanette_B_Johnson@hcpss.org
Alena Bertova | Paraeducator (.5)

Reading Specialists

Julianna Hayes | Reading Specialist | Julianna_Hayes@hcpss.org
Freya Hill | Reading Specialist | Freya_Hill@hcpss.org

Reading & Math Support Teachers

Kelli Byle | Reading Support Teacher | Kelli_Byle@hcpss.org
Asha Johnson | Math Support Teacher | Asha_Johnson@hcpss.org

School Support Team

Jessica Ritzau | Psychologist | Jessica_Ritzau@hcpss.org
Stephanie Dean | Guidance Counselor Gr. 1, 2, 4, 5 | Stephanie_Dean@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | PPW | Heather_Graham@hcpss.org
Lauren Honza | Guidance Counselor Gr. K, 3, 5 | Lauren_Honza@hcpss.org
Jodi Shochet | Alternative Education Coordinator | Jodi_Shochet@hcpss.org
Adrienne Grein | Alternative Education Paraeducator | Adrienne_Grein@hcpss.org

Related Services

Meredith Hady | Occupational Therapist
Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist | Claire_Hanlein@hcpss.org
Myles Nobles | Speech & Language Pathologist (.1) | Myles_Nobles@hcpss.org
Justine Peters | Sign Language Interpreter
Andra Shanley | Occupational Therapist | Andra_Shanley@hcpss.org

Health Office

Marianne Jones | Health Assistant | Marianne_Jones@hcpss.org
Jennifer Tucker | Cluster Nurse | Jennifer_Tucker@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Randy Bruce | Custodian
Donald Burnette | Custodian
Rozana Elphage | Custodian (.5)
Petra Gordon | Custodian
Pat Vereen | Custodian

Food Service Staff

Marzela Nurovic | Food Service Manager
Chien Mei Yee

Lunch Monitors

Janice Polack