School Staff

Administration

Michael Caldwell | Principal | Michael_Caldwell@hcpss.org
Kathy Carter | Assistant Principal | Katherine_Carter@hcpss.org
Nancy Richardson | Assistant Principal | Nancy_Richardson@hcpss.org

Front Office

Stacey Wells | Principal Secretary | Stacey_Wells@hcpss.org
Laura Nichols | Teacher Secretary | Laura_Nichols@hcpss.org
Jennifer Whitebloom | Teacher Secretary | Jennifer_Eley-Whitebloom@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Christine Hipp | Teacher | Christine_Hipp@hcpss.org
Cheyenne Mattu | Teacher .(5) | Cheyenne_Mattu@hcpss.org
Carol Price | Paraeducator (.5)

Kindergarten

Click here for the Kindergarten Team Home Page
Ann Vannurden | Team Leader | Ann_Vannurden@hcpss.org
Jenell Boardley | Teacher | Jenell_Boardley@hcpss.org
Laura Jagoda | Teacher | Laura_Jagoda@hcpss.org
Michelle Kirby | Teacher | Michelle_Kirby@hcpss.org
Jody Nation | Teacher | Jody_Nation@hcpss.org
Ashley Wensien | Teacher | Ashley_Wensien@hcpss.org
Susan Lavin | Paraeducator

First Grade

1st Grade Team Home Page
Valerie Hubbs | Team Leader | Valerie_Hubbs@hcpss.org
Lyndsey Alvarez | Teacher | Lyndsey_Alvarez@hcpss.org
Kelly Hamilton | Teacher | Kelly_Hamilton@hcpss.org
Cindy Lovo | Teacher | Cindy_Lovo@hcpss.org
Nancy Paik | Teacher | Nancy_Paik@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Scott | Teacher | Kaitlyn_Scott@hcpss.org
Colleen Smith | Paraeducator
Danielle George | Intern (Alvarez)

Second Grade

Click here for or 2nd Grade Team Home Page
Amy Urban | Team Leader | Amy_Urban@hcpss.org
Diana Andrews | Teacher | Diana_Andrews@hcpss.org
Blake Beaudoin | Teacher | Blake_Beaudoin@hcpss.org
Debbie Hurlock | Teacher | Deborah_Hurlock@hcpss.org
Carole Phipps | Teacher | Carole_Phipps@hcpss.org
Debra Schwarzl | Teacher | Debra_Schwarzl@hcpss.org
Dorothy Whitman | Paraeducator
Yenrue Chen | Intern (Urban)
Katelyn Goodman | Intern (Andrews)

Third Grade

Click here for our 3rd Grade Team Home Page
Laura Grabowski | Team Leader | Laura_Grabowski@hcpss.org
Emma Bass | Teacher | Emma_Bass@hcpss.org
Kim Petry | Teacher | Kimberly_Petry@hcpss.org
Kevin Ridgley | Teacher | Kevin_Ridgley@hcpss.org
Kathy Shilling | Teacher | Kathy_Shilling@hcpss.org
Karen Cole | Paraeducator
Kelly Crabtree | Intern (Bass)
Kimberly Gregory | Intern (Grabowski)

Fourth Grade

Click here for our 4th Grade Team Home Page
Kathy Law | Team Leader | Kathy_Law@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Bradbury | Teacher | Elizabeth_Bradbury@hcpss.org
Tammy Fastman | Teacher | Tamara_Fastman@hcpss.org
Olivia House | Teacher | Olivia_Jeffers_House@hcpss.org
Megan Tiralla | Teacher | Megan_Tiralla@hcpss.org
Rosanna Gambo | Paraeducator

Fifth Grade

Click here for our 5th Grade Team Home Page
Sherri Sloat | Team Leader | Sherri_Sloat@hcpss.org
Athena Chambers | Teacher | Athena_Chambers@hcpss.org
Emilie Fredrick | Teacher | Emilie_Fredrick@hcpss.org
Kelly McNally | Teacher | Kelly_McNally@hcpss.org
Melissa Stahr | Teacher | Melissa_Stahr@hcpss.org
Julianna Walsh | Teacher | Julianna_Walsh@hcpss.org
Stephanie Field | Paraeducator

Special Education

Renee Martinez | Special Education Team Leader | Renee_Demartinez@hcpss.org
Matthew Craig | Special Education Teacher | Matthew_Craig@hcpss.org
Kathryn Durlach | Speech/Language Pathologist | Kathryn_Durlach@hcpss.org
Jean-Marie Fahey | Special Education Teacher | Jean-Marie_Fahey@hcpss.org
Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist | Claire_Hanlein@hcpss.org
Kelsey Schriefer | Special Education Teacher | Kelsey_Schriefer@hcpss.org
Hattie Simmons | Vision Teacher | Hattie_Simmons@hcpss.org
Andra Shanley | Occupational Therapist | Andra_Shanley@hcpss.org
Michelle Steinbacher | Special Education Teacher | Michelle_Steinbacher@hcpss.org
Erica Thogersen | Special Education Teacher | Erica_Thogersen@hcpss.org
Jillian Wenger | Speech Teacher (.4) | Jillian_Wenger@hcpss.org
Susan Watcher | Special Education Teacher | Susan_Watcher@hcpss.org
Heather Beck | Sign Language Interpreter (M, T, Th, Fri) | Heather_Beck@hcpss.org
Chrissy Chatkins | Sign Language Interpreter (W)
Helen Chamberlain | Paraeducator
Sue Conaway | Paraeducator
Kim Roberts | Paraeducator
Neelover Aldehai | Paraeducator | Neelover_Aldehai@hcpss.org
Debbie Adamitis | Student Assistant
Nasrin Ghaufori | CAS
(Georgia) Ann Lewis | CAS
Treneta Humphries | CAS
Katie Leszcz | CAS

Gifted and Talented

Lee Pfeifer | GT Teacher | Lee_Pfeifer@hcpss.org
Cheryl Rager | GT Teacher | Cheryl_Rager@hcpss.org

Technology

Laura Fortney | Technology Teacher | Laura_Fortney@hcpss.org
Jennifer Wong | Technology Teacher | Jennifer_Wong@hcpss.org

Art

Jeff Dombek | Art Teacher | Jeffrey_Dombek@hcpss.org
Bruce Wong | Art Teacher | Bruce_Wong@hcpss.org

Library Media

Karen Moroughan | Media Specialist | eesmediacenter@hcpss.org
Jessica Pistorius | Media Specialist (M, Th, F am) | Jessica_Pistorius@hcpss.org
Joan Steinrucken | Media Paraeducator

Music

Judy Gill | Strings Teacher (Tues. & Thursday) | Judith_Gill@hcpss.org | Mrs. Gill's Website
Valerie Lawrence | Strings Teacher 11:30 - 3:00 | Valerie_Lawrence@hcpss.org | Mrs. Lawrence's Website
Carrie Loughry | Music Teacher | Carrie_Loughry@hcpss.org
Kerry Phelps | Music Teacher | Kerry_Phelps@hcpss.org
Steve Wampler | Band Teacher | Steven_Wampler@hcpss.org | Mr. Wampler's Band Website

Physical Education

Conrad Brookhart | PE Teacher | Conrad_Brookhart@hcpss.org
Lawrence Books | PE Teacher | Lawrence_Books@hcpss.org
Laurie Goodwin | P.E. Teacher (M & W) | Laurie_Goodwin@hcpss.org

ESOL

Jeanette Johnson | ESOL Teacher | Jeanette_B_Johnson@hcpss.org
Alena Klock | Paraeducator (.5)

Reading & Math Support

Dina Barrett | Reading Recovery Teacher
Shelley Cooke | Reading Support Teacher | Shelley_Cooke@hcpss.org
Susan Franckel | Reading Specialist | Sue_Franckel@hcpss.org
Freya Hill | Reading Specialist | Freya_Hill@hcpss.org
Asha Johnson | Math Support Teacher | Asha_Johnson@hcpss.org

School Support Team

Sarah Coppi | Guidance Counselor (Weds. pm, Th., F., 1, 3) | Sarah_Coppi@hcpss.org
Craig Cooper | Psychologist (M/Th 1, 3, 5) | Craig_Cooper@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | PPW | Heather_Graham@hcpss.org
Jodi Shochet | Alternative Education Coordinator | Jodi_Shochet@hcpss.org
Catherine Panzer | Psychologist (T/Fri K, 2, 4) | Catherine_Panzer@hcpss.org
Kristen Tacka | Guidance Counselor (K, 2, 4, 5) | Kristen_Tacka@hcpss.org
Adrienne Grein | Alternative Education Paraeducator | Adrienne_Grein@hcpss.org

Health Office

Marianne Jones | Health Assistant | Marianne_Jones@hcpss.org
Jennifer Tucker | Cluster Nurse | Jennifer_Tucker@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Donald Burnette | Custodian
Pat Vereen | Custodian
Randy Bruce | Custodian
Rozana Elphage | Custodian (.5)
Taurean Gary | Custodian
Petra Gordon | Custodian

Food Service Staff

Ann Puffinberger | Manager
Chien Mei Yee

Lunch Monitors

Jozette Cunningham
Maribeth Eichhorn
Janice Polack
Jessica Eikenberg