Important News

Logo image

Bus Safety at E.E.S.

Tue, 01/10/2017 - 12:46pm

This week we have begun training our students about the rules and expectations of the bus. Please take a moment to review the expectations and then discuss them with your child/children.
Logo image

The Elkster Examiner - January 8, 2017

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 11:49am

The Elkster Examiner - January 8, 2017
Logo image

Middle School Parent Orientation

Thu, 01/05/2017 - 11:44am

Middle School Parent Orientation
Logo image

Elkster Examiner

Fri, 12/23/2016 - 4:02pm

Elkster Examiner 12/23/16
Logo image

Hour of Code, 2016 Highlights

Thu, 12/22/2016 - 4:07pm

Here is a picture of some of our winners who will get to spend some extra time coding a sphero or Ozobot!
Logo image

HCPSS Tops Maryland Rankings Again

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 3:54pm

For the second year in a row, HCPSS has been named the top school system in Maryland by Niche.com.
Logo image

Hour of Code, 2016 is Here!

Mon, 12/05/2016 - 1:33pm

The Hour of Code is happening at EES!! If you are new to Elkridge you have not yet experienced this exciting week. December 5th – 9th is Computer Science Education Week worldwide, and has been dubbed the Hour of Code by a non-profit organization that aims to have all kids write computer code for one hour that week.
Logo image

Elkridge Elementary Mannequin Challenge

Wed, 11/23/2016 - 11:49am

Elkridge Elementary School Mannequin Challenge
Logo image

Announcement to EES Students and Staff

Fri, 11/11/2016 - 9:34am

As many of you know this past Tuesday was an election for the President of the United States. Tuesday’s presidential election has caused strong feelings for many people. Some are happy while others may not be. Some may even be worried.
Logo image

The Elkster Examiner

Thu, 11/03/2016 - 3:43pm

The Elkster Examiner - November 3, 2016

Pages